PARTNERS

 
PARTICIPANT ORGANIZATION COUNTRY / REGION CONTACT
Austrian Science Fund, (FWF) AUSTRIA Stephanie Resch   Tel: (+43) (0) 1 505 67 40-8201   Iris Fortmann   Tel: (+43) (0) 1 505 67 40-8211  
Canadian Institutes of Health Research, (CIHR) CANADA Adrian Puga Competition Lead, Competition Delivery / Priority Driven Research / Research, Knowledge Translation and Ethics Portfolio Canadian Institutes of Health Research / Government of Canada Tel: +1 613-952-5728 adrian.puga@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Fonds de recherche du Québec – Santé, (FRQS) CANADA, QUEBEC Sylvain Charbonneau   Tel: 514-873-2114   sylvain.charbonneau@frq.gouv.qc.ca
Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Croatia, (MSE) CROATIA Staša Skenžić Stasa.Skenzic@mzo.hr Alan Hrvoje Pavletić AlanHrvoje.Pavletic@mzo.hr
Innovation Fund Denmark, (InnoFond) DENMARK Ejner Moltzen Tel: (+45) 31330306 Ejner.moltzen@innofond.dk
Estonian Research Council, (ETAg) ESTONIA Aare Ignat Tel: +372 73 1 73 64 Aare.Ignat@etag.ee
Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, (MSA) ESTONIA Angela Ivask Tel: +3726269735 angela.ivask@sm.ee
Academy of Finland, (AKA) FINLAND Jukka Reivinen Tel: (+358) 029 533 5099 jukka.reivinen@aka.fi
Agence Nationale de la Recherche, (ANR) FRANCE Monika Frenzel Tel: (+33) (0) 1 73 54 83 32 ERAPerMed@agencerecherche.fr
Federal Ministry of Education and Research, (BMBF)   German Aerospace Centre e.V. – Programme Management Agency, (DLR) GERMANY Katja Kuhlmann Tel: +49 228 3821 2211 katja.kuhlmann@dlr.de Wolfgang Ballensiefen wolfgang.ballensiefen@dlr.de
Saxon State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts, (SMWK) GERMANY (SACHSEN) Eva Damm Tel: (+49) 351 564 6425 permed@smwk.sachsen.de Gabriele Süptitz Tel: (+49) 351 564 6422 permed@smwk.sachsen.de
National Research, Development and Innovation Office, (NKFIH) HUNGARY Dr. Klára Horváth National Research, Development and Innovation Office Budapest 1077, Kéthly Anna tér 1. +36 1 896 37 48 klara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu
Health Research Board, (HRB) IRELAND Dr Caitriona Creely Tel: (+353) 1234 5204 ccreely@hrb.ie
Chief Scientist Office, Ministry Of Health, (CSO-MOH) ISRAEL Yahaloma Gat Tel: (+972) (0) 56 242 476 y.gat@moh.gov.il
Italian Ministry of Health, (IT-MoH) ITALY Dr. Gaetano Guglielmi Directorate General for Health Research and Innovation Tel: (+39) 065994.3528 g.guglielmi@sanita.it Dr. Maria Josè Ruiz Alvarez Tel: (+39) 065994.3214 mj.ruizalvarez-esterno@sanita.it
Regional Foundation for Biomedical Research, (FRRB) ITALY (LOMBARDY) Paola Larghi Tel: +39 02 6765 0173 paola.larghi@frrb.it Carmen De Francesco Tel: +39 02 6765 0170 carmen.defrancesco@frrb.it
State Education Development Agency (VIAA) LATVIA Maija Bundule Tel: +371- 67785423 Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv Uldis Berkis Tel: +371 29472349 Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
National Research Fund, (FNR) LUXEMBOURG Marie-Claude Marx Tel: +352 261925 – 21 marie-claude.marx@fnr.lu
The Research Council of Norway, (RCN) NORWAY Karianne Solaas Tel: (+47) 945 35 380 kso@rcn.no
National Centre for Research and Development, (NCBR) POLAND Marcin Chmielewski Tel: +48 22 39 07 109 marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding, (UEFISCDI) ROMANIA Mihaela Manole Tel: +40 21 302 38 63 Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro Nicoleta Dumitrache Tel: +40 21 302 38 86 Nicoleta.dumitrache@uefiscdi.ro
Ministry of Education, Science and Sport, (MIZS) SLOVENIA Dr. Eva Batista Tel: +38614784754 eva.batista@gov.si
National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII) SPAIN Victor Estrada Dori Campo Tel: +34 9182 22461 eranetpm@isciii.es
Centro Tecnológico Industrial, (CDTI) SPAIN Juan Luis Romera Tel: +34 5815500 juanluis.romera@cdti.esSara Alfonsosara.alfonso@cdti.esJulián Díaz Tel: +345815500 julian.diaz@cdti.es
Health Department – Generalitat de Catalunya, (DS-CAT) SPAIN (CATALONIA) Montserrat Llavayol Tel: +34935566172 peris@gencat.cat
Government of Navarre, (GN) SPAIN (NAVARRE) Sara Torres storresl@navarra.es
Swedish Research Council, (SRC) SWEDEN Malin Eklund Tel: +46 (0)76 526 72 56 Malin.Eklund@vr.se
The Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and Development, (ZonMw) THE NETHERLANDS Erica Hackenitz Tel: +31-70-3495159 Hackenitz@zonmw.nl
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey, (TUBITAK) TURKEY Mumine Kucukdemir Tel: +90 312 298 1209 mumine.kucukdemir@tubitak.gov.tr