PARTNERS

 
PATICIPANT ORGANIZATION COUNTRY/ REGION CONTACT
Austrian Science Fund, (FWF) AUSTRIA

Stephanie Resch   Tel: (+43) (0) 1 505 67 40-8201

Iris Fortmann   Tel: (+43) (0) 1 505 67 40-8211  

Canadian Institutes of Health Research, (CIHR) CANADÁ

Adrián Puga Tel: +1 613-952-5728

adrian.puga@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Fonds de recherche du Québec – Santé, (FRQS) CANADA, QUEBEC

Sylvain Charbonneau   Tel: 514-873-2114  

sylvain.charbonneau@frq.gouv.qc.ca

Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Croatia, (MSE) CROATIA

Staša Skenžić Stasa.Skenzic@mzo.hr  

Alan Hrvoje Pavletić AlanHrvoje.Pavletic@mzo.hr

Innovation Fund Denmark, (InnoFond) DENMARK

Ejner Moltzen Tel: (+45) 31330306

Ejner.moltzen@innofond.dk

Estonian Research Council, (ETAg) ESTONIA

Aare Ignat Tel: +372 73 1 73 64

Aare.Ignat@etag.ee

Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, (MSA) ESTONIA

Angela Ivask Tel: +3726269735

angela.ivask@sm.ee

Academy of Finland, (AKA) FINLAND

Jukka Reivinen Tel: (+358) 029 533 5099

jukka.reivinen@aka.fi

Agence Nationale de la Recherche, (ANR) FRANCE

Monika Frenzel Tel: (+33) (0) 1 73 54 83 32

ERAPerMed@agencerecherche.fr

Federal Ministry of Education and Research, (BMBF)   German Aerospace Centre e.V. – Programme Management Agency, (DLR) GERMANY

Katja Kuhlmann Tel: +49 228 3821 2211

katja.kuhlmann@dlr.de

Wolfgang Ballensiefen wolfgang.ballensiefen@dlr.de

Saxon State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts, (SMWK) GERMANY (SACHSEN)

Eva Damm Tel: (+49) 351 564 6425

permed@smwk.sachsen.de

Gabriele Süptitz Tel: (+49) 351 564 6422

permed@smwk.sachsen.de

National Research, Development and Innovation Office, (NKFIH) HUNGARY

Dr. Klára Horváth National Research, Development and Innovation Office Budapest 1077, Kéthly Anna tér 1.

Tel: +36 1 896 37 48

klara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu

Health Research Board, (HRB) IRELAND

Dr Caitriona Creely Tel: (+353) 1234 5204

ccreely@hrb.ie

Chief Scientist Office, Ministry Of Health, (CSO-MOH) ISRAEL

Yahaloma Gat Tel: (+972) (0) 56 242 476

y.gat@moh.gov.il

Italian Ministry of Health, (IT-MoH) ITALY

Dr. Gaetano Guglielmi Directorate General for Health Research and Innovation

Tel: (+39) 065994.3528

g.guglielmi@sanita.it

Dr. Maria Josè Ruiz Alvarez Tel: (+39) 065994.3214

mj.ruizalvarez-esterno@sanita.it

Regional Foundation for Biomedical Research, (FRRB) ITALY (LOMBARDY)

Paola Larghi Tel: +39 02 6765 0173

paola.larghi@frrb.it

Carmen De Francesco Tel: +39 02 6765 0170

carmen.defrancesco@frrb.it

State Education Development Agency (VIAA) LATVIA

Maija Bundule Tel: +371- 67785423

Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv

Uldis Berkis Tel: +371 29472349

Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv

National Research Fund, (FNR) LUXEMBOURG

Marie-Claude Marx Tel: +352 261925 – 21

marie-claude.marx@fnr.lu

The Research Council of Norway, (RCN) NORWAY

Karianne Solaas Tel: (+47) 945 35 380

kso@rcn.no

National Centre for Research and Development, (NCBR) POLAND

Marcin Chmielewski Tel: +48 22 39 07 109

marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl

Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding, (UEFISCDI) ROMANIA

Mihaela Manole Tel: +40 21 302 38 63

Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro

Nicoleta Dumitrache Tel: +40 21 302 38 86

Nicoleta.dumitrache@uefiscdi.ro

Ministry of Education, Science and Sport, (MIZS) SLOVENIA

Dr. Eva Batista Tel: +38614784754

eva.batista@gov.si

National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII) SPAIN

Mauricio García-Franco

Eduard Güell

Tel: +34 9182 22461

eranetpm@isciii.es

Centro Tecnológico Industrial, (CDTI) SPAIN

Juan Luis Romera Tel: +34 5815500

juanluis.romera@cdti.es

Sara Alfonso sara.alfonso@cdti.es

Julián Díaz Tel: +345815500

julian.diaz@cdti.es

Health Department – Generalitat de Catalunya, (DS-CAT) SPAIN (CATALONIA)

Montserrat Llavayol Tel: +34935566172

peris@gencat.cat

Government of Navarre, (GN) SPAIN (NAVARRE) Sara Torres storresl@navarra.es
Swedish Research Council, (SRC) SWEDEN

Malin Eklund Tel: +46 (0) 76 526 72 56

Malin.Eklund@vr.se

The Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and Development, (ZonMw) THE NETHERLANDS

Erica Hackenitz Tel: + 31-70-3495159

Hackenitz@zonmw.nl

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey, (TUBITAK) TURKEY

Mumine Kucukdemir Tel: +90 312 298 1209

mumine.kucukdemir@tubitak.gov.tr