PARTNERS

 

ERA PerMed consortium partners (NSC)

PARTICIPANT ORGANIZATION COUNTRY/ REGIONCONTACT
Austrian Science Fund, (FWF)AUSTRIAMilojka Gindl
Tel: +43 1 505 67 40 8209
milojka.gindl@fwf.ac.at

Ena Linnau
Tel: (+43) (0) 1 505 67 40-8205
Ena.Linnau@fwf.ac.at
Fund for Scientific Research, (FNRS)BELGIUMJoël Groeneveld
Tel: (+32)2 504 9270
joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be
Florence Quist
Tel: (+32)2 504 9351
florence.quist@frs-fnrs.be
Canadian Institutes of Health Research, (CIHR)CANADÁAdrián Puga
Tel: +1 613-952-5728
adrian.puga@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Fonds de recherche du Québec – Santé, (FRQS)CANADA (QUEBEC)Sylvain Charbonneau
Tel: 514-873-2114
sylvain.charbonneau@frq.gouv.qc.ca
Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Croatia, (MSE)CROATIAStaša Skenžić
Stasa.Skenzic@mzo.hr
Alan Hrvoje Pavletić
AlanHrvoje.Pavletic@mzo.hr
Innovation Fund Denmark, (InnoFond)DENMARKEjner Moltzen
Tel: (+45) 31330306
Ejner.moltzen@innofond.dk
Estonian Research Council, (ETAg)ESTONIAAare Ignat
Tel: +372 73 1 73 64
Aare.Ignat@etag.ee
Estonian Ministry of Social Affairs, (MSA)ESTONIAMari Teesalu
Tel: +372 626 9735
mari.teesalu@sm.ee
Academy of Finland, (AKA)FINLANDHeikki Vilen, PhD
Tel: (+358) 29 533 5135
heikki.vilen@aka.fi
Agence Nationale de la Recherche, (ANR)FRANCEMonika Frenzel
Tel: (+33) (0) 1 73 54 83 32
ERAPerMed@agencerecherche.fr
Federal Ministry of Education and Research, (BMBF)

German Aerospace Centre e.V. – Programme Management Agency, (DLR)
GERMANYKatja Kuhlmann
Tel: +49 228 3821 2211
katja.kuhlmann@dlr.de

Lorna Moll
Lorna.Moll@dlr.de
Federal Ministry of Health, (BMG)GERMANYSebastian Delbrück
Tel: +49 (0) 30 310078-5765
Sebastian.Delbrueck@vdivde-it.de

Anika Anker
Anika.Anker@bmg.bund.de
Saxon State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts, (SMWK)GERMANY (SACHSEN)Eva Damm
Tel: (+49) 351 564 6425
permed@smwk.sachsen.de

Gabriele Süptitz
Tel: (+49) 351 564 6422
permed@smwk.sachsen.de
National Research, Development and Innovation Office, (NKFIH)HUNGARYDr. Klára Horváth
Tel: +36 1 896 37 48
klara.horvath@nkfih.gov.hu
Health Research Board, (HRB)IRELANDDr Caitriona Creely
Tel: (+353) 1234 5204
ccreely@hrb.ie
Chief Scientist Office, Ministry Of Health, (CSO-MOH)ISRAELYahaloma Gat
Tel: (+972) (0) 56 242 476
y.gat@moh.gov.il
Italian Ministry of Health, (IT-MoH)ITALYDr. Gaetano Guglielmi
Tel: (+39) 065994.3528
g.guglielmi@sanita.it
Dr. Maria Josè Ruiz Alvarez
Tel: (+39) 065994.3214
mj.ruizalvarez-esterno@sanita.it
Regional Foundation for Biomedical Research, (FRRB)ITALY (LOMBARDY)Paola Larghi
Tel: +39 02 6765 0173
paola.larghi@frrb.it
Carmen De Francesco
Tel: +39 02 6765 0170
carmen.defrancesco@frrb.it
State Education Development Agency (VIAA)LATVIAMaija Bundule
Tel: +371- 67785423
Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Uldis Berkis
Tel: +371 29472349
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
National Research Fund, (FNR)LUXEMBOURGMarie-Claude Marx
Tel: +352 261925 – 21
marie-claude.marx@fnr.lu
The Research Council of Norway, (RCN)NORWAYKarianne Solaas
Tel: (+47) 945 35 380
kso@rcn.no
National Centre for Research and Development, (NCBR)POLANDMarcin Chmielewski
Tel: +48 22 39 07 109
marcin.chmielewski@ncbr.gov.pl
Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding, (UEFISCDI) ROMANIAMihaela Manole
Tel: +40 21 302 38 63
Mihaela.manole@uefiscdi.ro
Nicoleta Dumitrache
Tel: +40 21 302 38 86
Nicoleta.dumitrache@uefiscdi.ro
Ministry of Education, Science and Sport, (MIZS)SLOVENIADr. Eva Batista
Tel: +38614784754
eva.batista@gov.si
National Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)SPAINDr. Cristina Nieto
Tel: +34 91 822 2443
eranetpm@isciii.es
Dr. Mauricio García-Franco
Tel: +34 91 822 2461
Candi Sánchez Barco
Tel: +34 91 822 20 63
cbarco@isciii.es
Centro Tecnológico Industrial, (CDTI)SPAINHéctor González Menéndez
Tel: +34 91 581 04 89
hector.gonzalez@cdti.es
Health Department – Generalitat de Catalunya, (DS-CAT)SPAIN (CATALONIA)Montserrat Llavayol
Tel: +34935566172
peris@gencat.cat
Government of Navarre, (GN)SPAIN (NAVARRE)Sara Torres
storresl@navarra.es
Swedish Research Council, (SRC)SWEDENMalin Eklund
Tel: +46 (0) 76 526 72 56
Malin.Eklund@vr.se
The Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and Development, (ZonMw)THE NETHERLANDSErica Hackenitz
Tel: + 31-70-3495159
Hackenitz@zonmw.nl
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey, (TUBITAK)TURKEYMumine Kucukdemir
Tel: +90 312 298 1209
mumine.kucukdemir@tubitak.gov.tr

 

ERA PerMed joint call funding partners
Call Steering Committees, CSCs

ERA PerMed Joint Call 2021 Partners

ERA PerMed Joint Call 2020 Partners

ERA PerMed Joint Call 2019 Partners

ERA PerMed Joint Call 2018 Partners